

## DIOCESAN SYNOD COMMISSION "FOR A SYNODAL CHURCH: COMMUNION, PARTICIPATION, AND MISSION"

## **IMPERIAL VALLEY MEMBERS**

Auxiliary Bishop Ramón Bejarano, Vicar General and Synod Coordinator Diocese of San Diego rbejarano@sdcatholic.org 858-490-8310	José Raul Martínez, Sacred Heart Mission, Heber Music Ministry/Young Adult Leader/Middle School Educator
Rev. Mark Edney, Pastor St. Mary, Parish El Centro/Our Lady of Guadalupe, Parish El Centro	Jeanette Montaño, St. Mary Parish, El Centro Senior Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Sr. Lupita Hernández, SJS Principal, Vincent Memorial Catholic High School	Rev. Antonio "Tony" Morales, Dean and Pastor St. Patrick, Parish Calipatria
Cecilia Herrera, Our Lady of Guadalupe, Calexico Parish Catechist	Teresa Moya, Catholic Communities of Brawley & Westmorland  Director for Catechetical Ministry
Victor Jaime, PhD, St. Anthony Parish, Imperial President-Imperial County Board of Education/ Diocesan Pastoral Council	Appaswamy "Vino" Pajanor, Chief Executive Officer Catholic Charities San Diego
Theological Consultant	
Victor Carmona PhD	

## Victor Carmona, PhD

Assistant Professor, Theology & Religious Studies University of San Diego